Noonday CEOs Named 2017 Ernst & Young Entrepreneurs of the Year! - Flourish by Noonday Collection Если вы только размышляете над тем, какую форму кредита предпочесть, то мы хотели бы посоветовать вам присмотреться к микрозайму. Это точно такой же кредит, к которому мы все давно привыкли, просто выдаётся он не классическим банком, а мфо. И ещё нюанс, есть возможность получить такого рода кредит без процентов, то есть займ будет для вас абсолютно бесплатным.

Noonday CEOs Named 2017 Ernst & Young Entrepreneurs of the Year!

Austin, TX June 12, 2017 – EY today announced that CEOs Travis Wilson and Jessica Honegger of Noonday Collection, received the Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2017 Award in the Consumer Product category in Central Texas. The award recognizes entrepreneurs who are excelling in areas such as innovation, financial performance and personal commitment to their businesses and communities. Travis and Jessica were selected by an independent panel of judges, and the award was presented at a special gala event at the JW Marriott on June 9, 2017.

Noonday CEOs Named 2017 Ernst & Young Entrepreneurs of the Year! from Noonday Collection on Vimeo.

“I’m humbled and proud to be recognized along with and alongside my business partner Jessica Honegger as an E&Y Entrepreneur Of The Year,” Travis shared after the win. “This honor is a testament to the incredible work of all the Noonday stakeholders – especially the Ambassadors, Artisans Business Partners, and Home Office Team – that make the growing global impact of Noonday Collection possible. It’s been an amazing run over the last six years…and I truly believe that the best is yet to come!”

Since 1986, EY has honored entrepreneurs whose ingenuity, spirit of innovation and discipline have driven their companies’ success, transformed their industries and made a positive impact on their communities. Now in its 31st year, the program has honored the inspirational leadership of such entrepreneurs as:

  • Howard Schultz of Starbucks Coffee Company
  • Pierre Omidyar of eBay, Inc.
  • Mindy Grossman of HSN
  • Robert Unanue of Goya Foods
  • Reid Hoffman and Jeff Weiner of LinkedIn
  • Andreas Bechtolsheim and Jayshree Ullal of Arista Networks
  • Hamdi Ulukaya of Chobani
  • James Park of Fitbit

As a Central Texas award winner, Jessica and Travis are now eligible for consideration for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 national program. Award winners in several national categories, as well as the Entrepreneur Of The Year National Overall Award winner, will be announced at the Entrepreneur Of The Year National Awards gala in Palm Springs, California, on November 18, 2017. The awards are the culminating event of the Strategic Growth ForumTM, the nation’s most prestigious gathering of high-growth, market-leading companies.